Contact Us

If you have any questions or want to explore the best options for your situation, please contact us.

Contact:

Main Office

Phone: 662-234-7524
Fax: 662-236-3319

Find Us

Office Address: 
900 Molly Barr Road
Oxford, Mississippi 38655

Public Housing Mailing Address: 
PO Box 488
Oxford, MS 38655

MRHA II Mailing Address: 
PO Box 1887
Oxford, MS 38655

Staff:

Public Housing

Receptionist: 
E’Lisa Vaughn: Ext. 201

Occupancy Specialist:
Symba Robinson: Ext. 208
srobinson@oxfordhousing.org

Accounting Manager: 
Cindy Waller: Ext. 202
cwaller@oxfordhousing.org

HQS Inspector
Richard Sinervo
662-816-6123
rsinervo@oxfordhousing.org

Maintenance:  Ext. 210

Emergency after hours maintenance:
662-816-6488

MRHA II

Housing Choice Voucher Specialist:
Tammie Brown- Ext. 212
tbrown@oxfordhousing.org

Portability Specialist:
Andrea Griffin: Ext. 209
agriffin@oxfordhousing.org

Administrative

Deputy Director:
Teasha Sanders: Ext. 207
tsanders@oxfordhousing.org

Executive Director:
Jonathan Hill: Ext. 206
jhill@oxfordhousing.org